Library Management

 

Executive Director Jane Conway jconway@hplibrary.org
Director of Adult Services Julia Johnas jjohnas.hppl@gmail.com
Youth Services Manager Jessica Speer jspeer@hplibrary.org
Technical Services Manager Bin Zhao bzhao@hplibrary.org
IT Services Manager Helene Bjorseth hbjorseth@hplibrary.org
New Media Services Manager Chad Clark cclark@hplibrary.org
Film & Music Services Manager Sylvana Osorio sosorio@hplibrary.org
Membership Services Manager Robin Smith rsmith@hplibrary.org
Marketing Specialist Beth Keller bkeller@hplibrary.org
Business Manager Pamela Siegel psiegel@hplibrary.org

Library Organizational Chart