Library Board of Trustees

Members of the Board - 2017

Jerry Aufox, President
Richard Basofin, Vice President
Laura Knapp, Secretary
Les Axelrol
​Rich Coplan
Donna Fletcher
Lela Hersh
Martin Kinczel
Rob Olian 

Jane Conway, Executive Director

A complete Board Packet is available online the Friday before the Board meeting or at the Reference Desk (during normal business hours).

Library Board of Trustees Meeting Dates, 2017

Board Packet and Agenda for December 14, 2017

All are welcome to attend.