New to the Collection

Title Three sisters, three queens.

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Three sisters, three queens.
Author Gregory, Philippa.
Format: Books

Title Harry Potter and the cursed child. Parts one and two

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Harry Potter and the cursed child. Parts one and two
Author Thorne, Jack, author, creator.
Edition: First edition, Special rehearsal edition.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books
Summary As an overworked employee of the Ministry of Magic, a husband, and a father, Harry Potter struggles with a past that refuses to stay where it belongs while his youngest son, Albus, finds the weight of the family legacy difficult to bear.

Title For the love of money : a memoir

11 hours 28 min ago
Title For the love of money :
Author Polk, Sam, author.
Edition: First Scribner hardcover edition.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books
Summary "A former hedge-fund trader presents a memoir about coming of age on Wall Street, his obsessive pursuit of money, his disillusionment and the radical new way he has come to define success."--NoveList.

Title And I darken

11 hours 28 min ago
Title And I darken
Author White, Kiersten, author.
Edition: First edition.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books
Summary In this first book in a trilogy a girl child is born to Vlad Dracula, in Transylvania, in 1435--at first rejected by her father and always ignored by her mother, she will grow up to be Lada Dragwlya, a vicious and brutal princess, destined to rule and destroy her enemies.

Title Jealous kind

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Jealous kind
Author Burke, James Lee, 1936- author.
Format: Books

Title Murder on Brittany shores

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Murder on Brittany shores
Author Bannalec, Jean-Luc, 1966- author.
Edition: First U.S. edition.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books
Summary "Ten miles off the coast of Brittany lie the fabled Glenan Islands. Boasting sparkling white sands and crystal clear waters, they seem perfectly idyllic, until one day in May three bodies wash up on shore. At first glance the deaths appear accidental, but as the identities of the victims comes to light, cantankerous Commisaire Dupin is pulled back into action for a case of what seems to be cold-blooded murder. Ever viewed as an outsider in a region full of myths and traditions, Dupin finds himself drawn once more deep into the history of the land. To get to the bottom of the case, Dupin must tangle with treasure hunters, militant marine biologists, and dangerous divers. The investigation leads him deep into the perilous, beautiful world of Brittany, as he discovers that there's more to the picturesque islands than meets the eye. Steeped in the enchanting atmosphere of Brittany, peppered with wry humor, and full of delicious local food, this superbly plotted mystery is perfect for fans of Martin Walker and G.M. Malliet"-- Provided by publisher.

Title COFFIN ROAD

11 hours 28 min ago
Title COFFIN ROAD
Author May, Peter
Format: Books

Title Cooking for Picasso.

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Cooking for Picasso.
Author Belmond, C. A.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books

Title Breast cancer surgery and reconstruction : what's right for you

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Breast cancer surgery and reconstruction :
Author Anstett, Patricia, 1947- author.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books

Title Depression in later life : an essential guide

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Depression in later life :
Author Serani, Deborah, 1961- author.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books

Title It ends with us

11 hours 28 min ago
Title It ends with us
Author Hoover, Colleen, author.
Edition: First Atria paperback edition.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books
Summary "The newest, highly anticipated novel from beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover. Sometimes it is the one who loves you who hurts you the most. Lily hasn't always had it easy, but that's never stopped her from working hard for the life she wants. She's come a long way from the small town in Maine where she grew up--she graduated from college, moved to Boston, and started her own business. So when she feels a spark with a gorgeous neurosurgeon named Ryle Kincaid, everything in Lily's life suddenly seems almost too good to be true. Ryle is assertive, stubborn, maybe even a little arrogant. He's also sensitive, brilliant, and has a total soft spot for Lily. And the way he looks in scrubs certainly doesn't hurt. Lily can't get him out of her head. But Ryle's complete aversion to relationships is disturbing. Even as Lily finds herself becoming the exception to his "no dating" rule, she can't help but wonder what made him that way in the first place. As questions about her new relationship overwhelm her, so do thoughts of Atlas Corrigan--her first love and a link to the past she left behind. He was her kindred spirit, her protector. When Atlas suddenly reappears, everything Lily has built with Ryle is threatened"-- Provided by publisher.

Title Valley of the moon : a novel

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Valley of the moon :
Author Gideon, Melanie, 1963- author.
Edition: First edition.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books
Summary "Lux is a single mom struggling to make her way in the world when she stumbles across an idyllic town in the Sonoma valley where she feels instantly at home. It seems like a place from another time--until she realizes it actually is. One night in 1906, an earthquake left Greengage stuck in the past. Lux must keep one foot in her world, raising her son as well as she can with the odds stacked against her, but every day she is more strongly drawn in by the sweet simplicity of life in Greengage, and by the irresistible connection she feels with a man born decades before her time. Soon she finds herself torn between her ties to the modern world-- her adored son--and the first place she has ever felt truly at home"-- Provided by publisher.

Title White mirror

11 hours 28 min ago
Title White mirror
Author Hart, Elsa,
Format: Books

Title Christmas message.

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Christmas message.
Author Perry, Anne.
Format: Books

Title Munch

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Munch
Author Kverneland, Steffen, author, illustrator.
Publication Date(s) 2016, 2013
Format: Books

Title Guilty minds

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Guilty minds
Author Finder, Joseph, author.
Edition: Large print edition.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Series: [Nick Heller series ; book 3], Thorndike Press large print basic
Format: Books
Summary Summoned to investigate potentially explosive charges of corruption levied by a gossip website against the chief justice of the Supreme Court, private intelligence operative Nick Heller is given forty-eight hours to prove that the story is baseless.

Title Empty bottle chicago : twenty-plus years of music/friendly/dancing

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Empty bottle chicago :
Publication Date(s) 2015
Format: Books
Summary "Cheap drinks, bathroom graffiti, and formidable performances have ruled for nearly a quarter of a century at Chicago's 'Empty Bottle.' From this collection of photographs, interviews, and essays culled from a community of music fans, bartenders, booking agents, bouncers, and underground musicians, emerges a kaleidoscopic history of this influential hole-in-the-wall rock venue"--Back cover.

Title Frommer's easyguide Lima, Cusco & Machu Picchu.

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Frommer's easyguide Lima, Cusco & Machu Picchu.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Continuing Resources

Title 150 best of the best house ideas.

11 hours 28 min ago
Title 150 best of the best house ideas.
Author Zamora Mola, Francesc.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books

Title Killfile.

11 hours 28 min ago
Title Killfile.
Author Farnsworth, Christopher.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books

Pages