Feed aggregator

Title BEGIN TO CODE WITH C#

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/21/2016 - 7:46am
Title BEGIN TO CODE WITH C#
Author Miles, Rob
Format: Books

Title Caliphate : the history of an idea.

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/21/2016 - 7:46am
Title Caliphate :
Author Kennedy, Hugh.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books

Title The perfect girl

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/21/2016 - 7:46am
Title The perfect girl
Author Macmillan, Gilly, author.
Edition: First William Morrow edition.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books

Title Daisy in chains

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/21/2016 - 7:46am
Title Daisy in chains
Author Bolton, S. J., author.
Edition: First U.S. edition.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books
Summary "He's a serial killer. A murderer of young women, all killed in brutal attacks. But despite Hamish Wolfe's conviction, he's always stuck to his story--he's innocent and he's been wrongly imprisoned. And now he wants someone to investigate and, more importantly, to write his story. Maggie Rose is a notorious defense attorney and writer whose specialty is getting convictions overturned. At first, Maggie is reluctant to even acknowledge Hamish's requests to meet, ignoring his letters. But this is a very charismatic and persuasive man, good-looking and intelligent. Eventually even she can't resist his lure."-- Provided by publisher.

Title Whole town's talking

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/21/2016 - 7:46am
Title Whole town's talking
Author Flagg, Fannie
Edition: Large print ed.
Format: Books

Title Bolshoi confidential.

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/21/2016 - 7:46am
Title Bolshoi confidential.
Author Morrison, Simon Alexander, 1964-
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books

Title Fodor's Philadelphia.

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/21/2016 - 7:46am
Title Fodor's Philadelphia.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Continuing Resources

Title Cruel beautiful world

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/21/2016 - 7:46am
Title Cruel beautiful world
Author Leavitt, Caroline, author.
Edition: First edition.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Books
Summary "Set in the early 1970s amid the specter of the Manson girls, when the peace and love movement begins to turn ugly, this is the story of a runaway teenager's disappearance and her sister's quest to discover the truth"-- Provided by publisher.

Title You will know me : a novel

New Enterprise feed - Sun, 09/18/2016 - 7:36am
Title You will know me :
Author Abbott, Megan E., 1971- author.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Audio disc
Summary Katie and Eric Knox have dedicated their lives to their fifteen-year-old daughter Devon, a gymnastics prodigy and Olympic hopeful. But when a violent death rocks their close-knit gymnastics community just weeks before an all-important competition, everything the Knoxes have worked so hard for feels suddenly at risk. This is a breathless rollercoaster of a novel about the desperate limits of desire, jealousy, and ambition.

Title Behold the dreamers

New Enterprise feed - Sat, 09/17/2016 - 7:32am
Title Behold the dreamers
Author Mbue, Imbolo, author.
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Audio disc
Summary In the vein of Amy Tan and Khaled Hosseini comes a compulsively readable debut novel about marriage, immigration, class, race, and the trapdoors in the American Dream--the unforgettable story of a young Cameroonian couple making a new life in New York just as the Great Recession upends the economy.

Title Computer basics : absolute beginner's guide: Windows 10 edition

New to the Collection - Fri, 09/16/2016 - 10:27am
Title Computer basics :
Author Miller, Michael, 1958- author.
Edition: Eighth edition ; Windows® 10 edition.
Publication Date(s) 2015-2016
Series: Absolute beginner's guide
Format: Books
Summary Guides beginning users through basic PC operations in Microsoft Windows, demonstrating such tasks as personalizing Windows 10, connecting to the Internet, using social networks, working with apps, playing music, and performing routine maintenance.

Title Computer basics : absolute beginner's guide: Windows 10 edition

New Enterprise feed - Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:27am
Title Computer basics :
Author Miller, Michael, 1958- author.
Edition: Eighth edition ; Windows® 10 edition.
Publication Date(s) 2015-2016
Series: Absolute beginner's guide
Format: Books
Summary Guides beginning users through basic PC operations in Microsoft Windows, demonstrating such tasks as personalizing Windows 10, connecting to the Internet, using social networks, working with apps, playing music, and performing routine maintenance.

Title Christmas caramel murder.

New Enterprise feed - Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:27am
Title Christmas caramel murder.
Author Fluke, Joanne, 1943-
Format: Books

Title Unbreakable smile.

New Enterprise feed - Fri, 09/16/2016 - 7:27am
Title Unbreakable smile.
Author Kelly, Tori, 1992-
Publication Date(s) 2016
Format: Audio disc

Title DARK AT THE CROSSING

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/14/2016 - 11:05am
Title DARK AT THE CROSSING
Author Ackerman, Elliot
Format: Books

Title DUPLICITY

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/14/2016 - 11:05am
Title DUPLICITY
Author Thoft, Ingrid
Format: Books

Title THE NOWHERE MAN

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/14/2016 - 11:05am
Title THE NOWHERE MAN
Author Hurwitz, Gregg
Format: Books

Title HAVANA : A SUBTROPICAL DELIRIUM

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/14/2016 - 11:05am
Title HAVANA :
Author Kurlansky, Mark
Format: Books

Title THE BEAUTIFUL DEAD

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/14/2016 - 11:05am
Title THE BEAUTIFUL DEAD
Author Bauer, Belinda
Format: Books

Title THE BELIEVER

New to the Collection - Wed, 09/14/2016 - 11:05am
Title THE BELIEVER
Author Zander, Joakim/ Wessel, Elizabeth Clark
Format: Books

Pages