Tortall and Other Lands: A Collection of Tales

Tamora Pierce

Reading Level: Grade 6+

Attention all Tortall lovers! This collection of short stories is an offering of  further adventures in Pierce's world of Tortall

Check availability of this book

More books Tamora Pierce

Other engrossing series set in fantasy worlds include:

The Damar series by Robin McKinley

The Ranger's Apprentice Series by John Flanghan and

The Abhorsen Trilogy by Garth Nix

YS Locations: 
YS Reviewers: