Special Closings

2016

Wednesday, November 23, close at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 24, Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24, close at 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 25 &
Monday, December 26, Christmas

Saturday, December 31, close at 1:00 p.m

 

The library will be closed from 9:00 a.m. until 11:00 a.m. the first Wednesday of each month (except December) for staff meetings. The Library will also close for a staff in-service program in December. The Board of Trustees may alter Library closing dates when necessary.

Approved: October 13, 2015

 

January, 2017 – December, 2017

The Library will close as follows:

Sunday, January 1  - New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2  - Closed

Sunday, April 16 - Easter

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day                                                                                                     

Monday, July 3 - Close at 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Sunday, September 3 -Closed
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day

Wednesday, November 22 - Close at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 23  - Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 24  -Closed
Monday, December 25 - Christmas

Sunday, December 31 - Closed           

 The library will be closed from 9:00 a.m. until 11:00 a.m. the first Wednesday of each month (except December) for staff meetings. The Library will also close for a staff inservice program in December. The Board of Trustees may alter Library closing dates when necessary.

Approved: September 13, 2016