close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storytimes

Stuffed Animal Storytime: A Virtual Event

For Preschoolers

This Storytime is planned with your preschooler in mind. Put on your jammies, grab your favorite stuffed friend and settle down for goodnight stories with Miss Deena on Zoom. Registration required for each storytime to receive an invite.

Tuesdays 7:30 - 7:45 p.m.

Register here


Lunchtime Libros: A Virtual Event

Grab your lunch and join us for a bilingual storytime on Zoom!

¡Toma tu almuerzo y júntanos para un tiempo de cuentos bilingües en Zoom!
 

We'll sing songs and read a story in English and Spanish.  Speakers of either language (or both!) are welcome.  
Cantáremos canciones y leéremos un cuento en español y en inglés.  Hablantes de cualquier idioma (¡o los dos!) son bienvenidos.

Details on how to participate will be sent after registration.
Detalles para participar se mandan después de registrarse.

Wednesdays, 12:00 - 12:30

Register here


Storytime Live: A Virtual Event

For Preschoolers and Their Siblings

Join Miss Deena via Zoom for Storytime fun in your living room!  Preschoolers and siblings are invited to enjoy great stories, puppets, flannel boards, music and activities that foster pre-reading skills and encourage a love of books. Registration for each class required to receive a Zoom invitation.

Fridays 10:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Register here

Upcoming Storytimes
Tue, Aug 04, 7:30pm - 7:45pm
Zoom Event

Wed, Aug 05, 3:00pm - 3:20pm

Fri, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Tue, Aug 11, 7:30pm - 7:45pm
Zoom Event

Fri, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Tue, Aug 18, 7:30pm - 7:45pm
Zoom Event

Fri, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Tue, Aug 25, 7:30pm - 7:45pm
Zoom Event

Fri, Aug 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Tue, Sep 01, 7:30pm - 7:45pm
Zoom Event

Fri, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event