Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Library Board of Trustees 2022


Carol Wolfe, President
Bill Ott, Treasurer
Nancy Sawle-Knobloch, Secretary
Alicia De La Cruz
Irene Hoffman
Ashley Lapin Olian
Rob Olian

Heidi Smith, Executive Director

A complete Board Packet is available online the Friday before the Board meeting or at the Reference Desk (during normal business hours).

September 13, 2022 7 p.m. - Board Meeting Packet

Agenda for Special Board Meeting September 29, 2022 6:30pm

Agenda for Special Board Meeting October 03, 2022 6:30pm

Library Board of Trustees Meeting Dates, 2022

All are welcome to attend.