close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Library Annual Calendar

January 2023 – December 2023

  • Sunday, January 1 (New Year's Day)—Closed
  • Monday, January 2—Closed
  • Sunday, April 9 (Easter)—Closed
  • Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day)—Closed
  • Monday, July 3—Close at 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day)—Closed
  • Sunday, September 3—Closed
  • Monday, September 4 (Labor Day)—Closed
  • Wednesday, November 22—Close at 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving)—Closed
  • Sunday, December 24—Closed
  • Monday, December 25 (Christmas)—Closed
  • Sunday, December 31 (New Year's Eve)—Closed

The library will be closed from 9:00 a.m. until 11:00 a.m. the first Wednesday of each month (except December) for staff meetings.

The Library will also close for a staff inservice program in December.

The Board of Trustees may alter Library closing dates when necessary.